Football Coaches

Football Coaches

High School Staff

 

Head Varsity Coach
Keith Maloy
E-mail: kmaloy@resc.k12.in.us
Cell Phone: 765-546-8967

 


JV/Varsity Assistant

Tony Evans
E-mail: tevans@resc.k12.in.us

 

Varsity Assistant
Lance Mock
E-mail: rlmock3@gmail.com

 

Varsity Assistant
Kyler Purdin
E-mail: kylerpurdin2022@gmail.com

 

Varsity Assistant
Grant Shoemaker
E-mail: grantshoemaker3@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Assistant Varsity
Chris Michael
E-mail: coachcmichael@hotmail.com

 

Volunteer Assistant Varsity
Scott Reagan
E-mail: scottrhondahunter@yahoo.com

 

Volunteer Assistant Varsity
Adam Root
Email: ajroot_22@live.com


Volunteer Assistant Varsity
Steve Shoemaker
Email: firechief@unioncity-in.gov

 

Volunteer Assistant Varsity
Cobie Wells
Email: cobie_wells@yahoo.com

 

   

Junior High Staff

 

8th Grade Coach
Kevin Lawrence
E-mail: kevinlawrence37@yahoo.com

 

7th Grade Coach
Dawson Thornburg
E-mail: dathornburg99@icloud.com

 

Junior High Assistant Coach
Kenneth Hill
E-mail: kennyhill922@yahoo.com