TEC Conference


Tri-Eastern Conference (TEC) – Union City athletic programs compete in the Tri-Eastern Conference. Conference Schools include: Cambridge City-Lincoln, Centerville, Hagerstown, Knightstown, Northeastern, Tri, Union City and Winchester.


TEC By-Laws Updated July 30, 2015 TEC Constitution (2015 Update)


Tri Eastern Conference (TEC) was established January 4, 1962. Charter Members of the Conference were five high schools that join together to start the TEC. These five schools were Cambridge City, Centerville, Knightstown, Liberty and Union City.