Union City Coaches

Fall Season Head Coaches

Name

Sport

Email                                      

Phone

NA Varsity Cheerleading NA NA
Natasha Dubeansky JH Cheerleading nxsenis@gmail.com 317-869-6956
Justin Daniels Varsity Cross Country j_daniels2@hotmail.com 765-546-3557
NA JH Cross Country NA NA
Keith Maloy Varsity Football kmaloy@resc.k12.in.us 765-546-8967
Kevin Lawerence 8th Grade Football kevinlawrence37@yahoo.com NA
Dawson Thornburg 7th Grade Football dathornburg99@icloud.com NA
Doug Jefferis Varsity Boys’ Tennis doug@thecarvantage.com NA
Nancy Whitted Varsity Volleyball nwhitted@resc.k12.in.us NA
Brittani Webb 8th Grade Volleyball bwebb@resc.k12.in.us NA
Alex Bragg 7th Grade Volleyball Alexbragg2001@gmail.com 765-546-7524

 

Winter Season Head Coaches

Name

Sport

Email

Phone

Tom Byrum Boys’ Varsity Basketball tmbyrum@yahoo.com 765-716-7388
NA Boys’ 8th Grade Basketball NA NA
NA Boys’ 7th Grade Basketball NA NA
NA Boys’ 6th Grade Basketball NA NA
Sarah Black Girls’ Varsity Basketball sblack@resc.k12.in.us NA
Ron Holt Girls’ 8th Grade Basketball ronholtjr@gmail.com NA
Tony Evans Girls’ 7th Grade Basketball tevans@resc.k12.in.us NA
NA Girls’ 6th Grade Basketball NA NA
Brooke Shoemaker Varsity Cheerleading brmabiss@gmail.com NA
Natasha Dubeansky JH Cheeerleading nxsenis@gmail.com 317-869-6959
Angie O’Connor Varsity Swimming angie.oconnor@yahoo.com NA
Kevin Lawrence Varsity Wrestling kevinlawrence37@yahoo.com NA
Eric Cline JH Wrestling ejcline99@yahoo.com NA

 

Spring Season Head Coaches

Name

Sport

Email

Phone

Rick Lacy Varsity Baseball rklacy55@gmail.com NA
Michael Fulk JH Baseball jammzfulk@hotmail.com NA
Kurtis Whitesel Varsity Boys’ Golf kwhitesel@resc.k12.in.us  NA
Amanda Livingston Varsity Softball amanda.livingston@treehillfarms.com NA
NA JH Softball NA NA
Ashley Gard Varsity Girls’ Tennis agard@resc.k12.in.us NA
Justin Daniels Varsity Boys Track j_daniels2@hotmail.com 765-546-3557
Suann Wright JH Boys’ Track suannwright@yahoo.com 765-459-7388
Brittani Webb Varsity Girls’ Tennis bwebb@resc.k12.in.us NA
Channon Martin JH Girls’ Track channon.martin@gmail.com NA