Union City Coaches

Fall Season Head Coaches

Name

Sport

Email                                      

Phone

Paige Abel Varsity Cheerleading abel_paige@yahoo.com NA
Natasha Dubeansky JH Cheerleading ndubeansky@resc.k12.in.us 317-869-6956
Justin Daniels Varsity Cross Country j_daniels2@hotmail.com 765-546-3557
Adam Klipstine JH Cross Country adklipstine@gmail.com NA
Keith Maloy Varsity Football kmaloy@resc.k12.in.us 765-546-8967
Kevin Lawrence 8th Grade Football kevinlawrence37@yahoo.com NA
Dawson Thornburg 7th Grade Football dathornburg99@icloud.com NA
Doug Jefferis Varsity Boys’ Tennis doug@thecarvantage.com NA
Position Open Varsity Volleyball NA
Brittani Webb 8th Grade Volleyball bwebb@resc.k12.in.us NA
Alex Bragg 7th Grade Volleyball Alexbragg2001@gmail.com 765-546-7524

 

Winter Season Head Coaches

Name

Sport

Email

Phone

Tom Byrum Boys’ Varsity Basketball tmbyrum@yahoo.com 765-716-7388
Brad Jessup Boys’ 8th Grade Basketball bwjessup1971@gmail.com NA
Kenny Hill Boys’ 7th Grade Basketball COACHHILL7145@YAHOO.COM NA
Justin McAllister Boys’ 6th Grade Basketball jmacmcallister@icloud.com NA
Sarah Black Girls’ Varsity Basketball sblack@resc.k12.in.us NA
Ron Holt Girls’ 8th Grade Basketball ronholtjr@gmail.com NA
Tony Evans Girls’ 7th Grade Basketball tevans@resc.k12.in.us NA
Michael Bocanegra Girls’ 6th Grade Basketball mykalbok@gmail.com NA
Paige Abel Varsity Cheerleading abel_paige@yahoo.com NA
Natasha Dubeansky JH Cheerleading nxsenis@gmail.com 317-869-6959
Angie O’Connor Varsity Swimming angie.oconnor@yahoo.com NA
Kevin Lawrence Varsity Wrestling kevinlawrence37@yahoo.com NA
Eric Cline JH Wrestling ejcline99@yahoo.com NA

 

Spring Season Head Coaches

Name

Sport

Email

Phone

Jason Dowler Varsity Baseball jasond@comfortsystemsuc.com NA
Position Open JH Baseball NA
Keith Fields Varsity Boys’ Golf kfields@statelinepower.com NA
Brittany Osborne Varsity Softball beosborne@resc,k12.in.us NA
Erick Williams JH Softball erickwilliams@embarqmail.com NA
Ashley Gard Varsity Girls’ Tennis agard@resc.k12.in.us NA
Justin Daniels Varsity Boys Track j_daniels2@hotmail.com 765-546-3557
Position Open JH Boys’ Track
Natasha Dubeansky JH Girls’ Track ndubeansky@resc.k12.in.us NA