EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls)

Randolph Southern JH/HS (H)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

4:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Winchester HS (A)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Winchester HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Lincoln JH/HS (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Lincoln JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Tri JH/HS (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Union County HS (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Seton Catholic (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Blue River Valley (H)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Jay County High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Knightstown JH/HS (H)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Centerville HS (H)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

County Tennis Tourney (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Randolph Southern JH/HS (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Bluffton High School (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Hagerstown (Senior Night) (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Northeastern JH/HS (A)

Wed, May. 10 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

South Adams JH/HS (A)

Thu, May. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

South Adams JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

TEC Conference Meet (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

8:45 AM EDT

Winchester HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

TEC Conference Meet (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Winchester HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Sectional Semi-Finals (RS vs UC) (A)

Wed, May. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County JR-SR High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Sectional Semi-Finals (RS vs UC) (A)

Wed, May. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County JR-SR High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls)

Sectional (Finals) (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County JR-SR High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE