EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Female)

Winchester HS (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

4:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Lincoln JH/HS (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Tri JH/HS (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Randolph Southern JH/HS (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Union County HS/MS (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Seton Catholic (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Seton Catholic JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Blue River Valley (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Jay County High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Knightstown JH/HS (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Knightstown JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Northeastern JH/HS (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

4:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Centerville HS (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Centerville HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

County Tennis Tourney (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Winchester HS/Driver (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Bluffton High School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Hagerstown JH/HS (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Hagerstown JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

TEC Conference Meet (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

8:45 AM EDT

Lincoln JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

TEC Conference Meet (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Lincoln JH/HS

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Sectional (Semi-Finals) (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County JR-SR High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Sectional Semi-Finals (JC vs WC) (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County JR-SR High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Sectional (Finals) (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County JR-SR High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Rgional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

TBD

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Female)

Regional (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

TBD

Noblesville High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE