EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (JV/V)

Canceled:

New Haven Bulldog Invite (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

10:00 AM EST

PFW Athletic Center

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Fort Recovery, Coldwater, Marion Local, Union City (A)

Tue, Mar. 28 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Fort Recovery High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Canceled:

Greenville Invite (A)

Fri, Mar. 31 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Greenville HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Hagerstown/Monroe Central/Delta (A)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Hagerstown JH/HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Ansonia/Arcanum/Preble Shawnee/Union City (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Ansonia JH/HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

5-way w/Blfd, BRV, Seton, UC & Wap (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Track Field)

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Randolph Southern Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Winchester/Randolph Southern/Wes-Del/Union City (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Fort Recovery High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Fort Recovery High School (Track Field)

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Union County/Seton Catholic (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Union County HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Knight Invitational (A)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Canceled:

Blackford/Randolph Southern/Richmond Quad Meet (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

County Meet (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:15 PM EDT

Monroe Central JH/HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

TEC Conference Meet (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Track Field)

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Girls Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Delta High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (JV/V)

Boys Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Delta High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE