EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Var)

Wabash County/Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

9:00 AM EST

Northfield Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Union City Super Six (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Hagerstown/Wes-Del/Lincoln (Double Dual) (A)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

6:00 PM EST

Wes-Del JH/HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

ECIC TOURNAMENT (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

9:00 AM EST

Jay County JR-SR High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Double Dual Lapel/Centerville/Knightstown (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Centerville Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Bill Kerbel Invitational (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

8:30 AM EST

New Haven Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Northeastern (Record Board Presentation) (Senior Night) (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

7:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

County (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:30 AM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Cowan (Will follow the JH meet) (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

7:00 PM EST

Cowan JH/HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

TEC Conference Meet (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

8:30 AM EST

Jay County HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Regional (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

8:30 AM EST

Jay County High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Var)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

8:30 AM EST

Fort Wayne Memorial Coliseum

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE