EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys JH)

Ansonia (Scrimmage) (A)

Thu, Nov. 10 2022

5:30 PM EST

Ansonia JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Centerville Sr High School (H)

Mon, Nov. 14 2022

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Hagerstown JH/HS (A)

Wed, Nov. 16 2022

6:00 PM EST

Hagerstown JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Blackford JH/HS (A)

Mon, Nov. 21 2022

5:30 PM EST

Blackford JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Shenandoah JR/SR HS (H)

Mon, Nov. 28 2022

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Mississinawa Valley MS (A)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:30 PM EST

Mississinawa Valley MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Jay County JR-SR High School (H)

Mon, Dec. 5 2022

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Winchester HS/Driver (A)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Driver Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Monroe Central JH/HS (H)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Richmond (@ Dennis School) (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

Dennis David Worth School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

RS/UC Invitational (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

10:00 AM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Randolph Southern (H)

Mon, Jan. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Mississinawa Valley MS (H)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

11:00 AM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Fort Recovery MS (A)

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

5:00 PM EST

Fort Recovery MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Northeastern (8th Grade will play First) (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Canceled:

Inspire Academy (Muncie) (H)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Union JH/HS (Modoc) (A)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

6:00 PM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

County Tourney (UN vs RS) 8th Grade (A)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

6:00 PM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

Seton Catholic JH/HS (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

County Tourney (UC vs MC) 8th Grade (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

10:00 AM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

County Tourney (DR vs Wed Winner) 8th Grade (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

10:00 AM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

County Tourney (UC vs MC) 7th Grade (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

11:20 AM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

County Tourney (RS vs DR) 7th Grade (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

11:20 AM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

County Tourney Championship 8th Grade (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

12:40 PM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JH)

County Tourney Championship 7th Grade (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

2:00 PM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE