EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls Var)

Yorktown Scrimmage (H)

Thu, Oct. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Richmond High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 2 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Southern Wells Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

7:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Randolph Southern JH/HS (H)

Wed, Nov. 9 2022

7:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

New Castle High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

12:30 PM EST

New Castle High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Northeastern JH/HS (A)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

South Adams JH/HS (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Monroe Central JH/HS (A)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

7:00 PM EST

Monroe Central JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Knightstown JH/HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

7:30 PM EST

Knightstown JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Centerville HS (H)

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

6:45 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Mississinawa Valley HS (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Ansonia JH/HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

6:00 PM EST

Ansonia JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Winchester (Softball Banner) (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Lincoln JH/HS (A)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

6:45 PM EST

Lincoln JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Tri (Girl/Boy Doubleheader) (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 1 (Blue River vs Adams Central) (H)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

9:00 AM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 2 (UC vs Greenwood Christian) (H)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

10:30 AM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 3 (Blackford vs Purdue Poly) (H)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

12:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 4 (Union County vs FW Blackhawk) (H)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

1:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 7 (Loser Game 1 vs Loser Game 2) (H)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

5:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 8 (Loser Game 3 vs Loser Game 4) (H)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

6:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 10 (Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2) (H)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

9:00 AM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 11 (Winner Game 3 vs Winner Game 4) (H)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

10:30 AM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 12 (Loser Game 7 vs Loser Game 8) (H)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

12:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 13 (Winner Game 7 vs Winner Game 8) (H)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

1:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 16 (Loser Game 10 vs Loser Game 11) (H)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

6:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Holiday Tourney Championship Game 17 (Winner Game 10 vs Winner Game 11) (H)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

8:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

County Tourney (UC vs UN) (H)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

County Tourney (RS vs Wed Winner) (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

County Tourney (WC vs MC) (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

County Tourney Championship (H)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Union County HS/MS (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Union County HS/MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Wapahani HS (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Mississinawa Valley HS (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

Mississinawa Valley MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Hagerstown (Boy/Girl DH) (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

7:45 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Sectional (CC vs RS) (A)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

6:00 PM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Sectional (TRI vs UC) (A)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

7:30 PM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Sectional Semi-Finals (BRV vs Winner Game 1) (A)

Fri, Feb. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Sectional Semi-Finals (UN vs Winner Game 2) (A)

Fri, Feb. 3 2023

7:30 PM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Var)

Sectional Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

7:00 PM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE