EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Varsity)

Jamboree (Bradford, Lincoln, Southern Wells & Union City) (H)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Football Field)

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Tri JH/HS (A)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Monroe Central (H)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Union City (Football Field)

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Hagerstown JH/HS (A)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Hagerstown JH/HS

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Knightstown (FB Senior Night) (H)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

7:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Football Field)

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Northeastern-Homecoming (H)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Football Field)

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Union County HS (A)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Union County HS

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Lincoln JH/HS (A)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Lincoln JH/HS

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Centerville (TEC Ball State Day @ BSU) (H)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

10:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Ball State University)

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

Winchester HS (A)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Winchester HS

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

1st Round Sectional at Sheridan (A)

Fri, Oct. 21 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Sheridan High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE