EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys Var)

Blackford (scrimmage) (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

2:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

South Adams JH/HS (H)

Wed, Nov. 23 2022

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Wes-Del JH/HS (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Randolph Southern (A)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

6:45 PM EST

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Mississinawa Valley HS (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Winchester HS/Driver (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Ansonia JH/HS (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

7:30 PM EST

Ansonia JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Tri (Girl/Boy Doubleheader) (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

7:45 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Knightstown JH/HS (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

7:30 PM EST

Knightstown JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

County Tourney (UN vs RS) (H)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

County Tourney (WC vs Wed Winner) (H)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

County Tourney (UC vs MC) (H)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

County Tourney Championship (H)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

8:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Northeastern JH/HS (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Lincoln JH/HS (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

7:30 PM EST

Lincoln JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Hagerstown (Boy/Girl DH) (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Blue River Valley JH/HS (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Seton Catholic JH/HS (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Cowan JH/HS (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Cowan JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Daleville (Baseball Banner) (H)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Mississinawa Valley HS (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

7:30 PM EST

Mississinawa Valley HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Centerville JH/HS (H)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Union County HS (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Union County HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Southern Wells (Senior Night Band, BBB and Swim) (Hall of Fame Night)) (H)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Monroe Central (A)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional Game 1 (Tri vs BRV) (A)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

7:00 PM EST

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional Game 2 (CC vs RS) (A)

Wed, Mar. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional Game 3 (UC vs SC) (A)

Wed, Mar. 1 2023

7:30 PM EST

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional Game 4 (UN vs Game 1 Winner) (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional (Game 2 Winner vs Game 3 Winner) (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

7:30 PM EST

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional Championship (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

7:30 PM EST

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE