EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys Var)

Blackford (scrimmage) (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

2:00 PM EST

Blackford JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

South Adams JH/HS (A)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

7:30 PM EST

South Adams JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Wes-Del JH/HS (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Wes-Del JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Randolph Southern (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

7:30 PM EST

Union City Community (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Mississinawa Valley HS (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Winchester HS/Driver (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:30 PM EST

Winchester HS/Driver

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Knightstown (Girl/Boy Doubleheader) (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

7:45 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Tri (Girl/Boys Doubleheader) (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

7:45 PM EST

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

1st Annual Holiday Tourney Game 1 (Southern Wells vs Elwood) (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

12:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 2 (Eastern (Greentown) vs Bluffton) (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

1:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 3 (Union City vs Southern Wells) (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

3:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 4 (Randolph Southern vs Eastern (Greentown) (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

4:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 5 (Union City vs Elwood) (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 6 (Bluffton vs Randolph Southern) (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

1st Annual Holiday Tourney Game 7 (Pool A 3rd place vs Pool B 3rd Place) (H)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

4:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Holiday Tourney Game 8 (Pool A 2nd place vs Pool B 2nd Place) (H)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Holiday Tourney Championship Game (Pool A 1st Place vs Pool B 1st Place) (H)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

County Tourney (UN vs MC) (A)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

6:00 PM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

County Tourney (UC vs Wed Winner) (A)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

6:00 PM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

County Tourney (RS vs WC) (A)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

7:30 PM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

County Tourney Championship (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

8:00 PM EST

Union JH/HS (Modoc)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Northeastern JH/HS (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Hagerstown (Boy/Girl DH) (A)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

8:00 PM EST

Hagerstown JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Blue River Valley (Baseball Team Honored)(Hall of Fame) (H)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Seton Catholic JH/HS (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

7:30 PM EST

Seton Catholic JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Cowan JH/HS (H)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Daleville JH/HS (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Daleville JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Mississinawa Valley HS (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

7:30 PM EST

Mississinawa Valley HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Centerville JH/HS (A)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:30 PM EST

Centerville HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Monroe Central (H)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Lincoln (Mini Cheer Night Between Games) (H)

Wed, Feb. 21 2024

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Union County (Senior Night Between Games) (H)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional (Randolph Southern vs Tri) (A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

7:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional (Blue River vs Union City) (A)

Wed, Feb. 28 2024

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional (Lincoln vs Union (Modoc) (A)

Wed, Feb. 28 2024

7:30 PM EST

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional (Seton Catholic vs Winner Game 1) (A)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional (Game 2 Winner vs Game 3 Winner) (A)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

7:30 PM EST

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Sectional Championship (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

7:30 PM EST

Blue River Valley JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Regional (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

TBD

TBA

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Var)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

TBD

TBA

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE