EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Varsity)

Blue River Valley JH/HS (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Monroe Central (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Monroe Central JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Ansonia JH/HS (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

11:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Hagerstown JH/HS (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Union County HS/MS (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Winchester Community High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Winchester HS/Driver

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Wes-Del JH/HS (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Wes-Del JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Liberty Christian School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Centerville JH/HS (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Centerville JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Bluffton High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Muncie Central HS (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Muncie Central HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

South Adams JH/HS (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Dylan Williams Memorial Invite (__ vs __) (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Dylan Williams Memorial Invite (__ vs __) (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

12:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Dylan Williams Memorial Invite Consolation Game (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

2:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Dylan Williams Memorial Invite Championship Game (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

4:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Lincoln High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Wilson Park-Dublin-Softball

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Knightstown JH/HS (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

County Tourney (If Needed) (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Cowan JH/HS (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cowan JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

County Tourney (__ vs __) (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

County Tourney (__ vs __) (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

County Tourney Championship (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

2:00 PM EDT

Randolph Southern JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Mississinawa Valley HS (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinawa Valley HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Northeastern JH/HS (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Randolph Southern JH/HS (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Madison Grant Argyll Invite (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Madison-Grant Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Tri Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Daleville JH/HS (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Daleville JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Sectional Game 1 (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Sectional Game 2 (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Sectional Game 3 (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Tri JH/HS

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Sectional Championship (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Tri JH/HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Regional (One Game) (H)

Tue, May. 28 2024

TBD

Winner of Sectional #56 (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Semi-State Semi-Finals (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Semi-State Semi-Finals (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

Semi-State Championship (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

State (Class TBA) (A)

Fri, Jun. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Purdue University

DETAILS

Softball (Varsity)

State (Class TBA) (A)

Sat, Jun. 8 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Purdue University

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE