EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Special Event

Moratorium Weeks Last Day (6-29 to 7/12/23) (H)

Wed, Jul. 12 2023

12:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Special Event

CPR/AED Training at UC Fire Dept (H)

Sat, Jul. 15 2023

9:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Off Campus)

DETAILS

Special Event

HS First Fall Season Practice (H)

Mon, Jul. 31 2023

TBD

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Special Event

Fall Season Coaches Meeting (H)

Mon, Jul. 31 2023

6:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Library)

DETAILS

Special Event

Taco Lunch (H)

Thu, Aug. 3 2023

11:30 AM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Inspire (Test Only) (H)

Mon, Aug. 7 2023

TBD

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Football Field)

DETAILS

Special Event

First day of JH CC, FB and Cheer Practice (H)

Mon, Aug. 7 2023

TBD

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Special Event

First Day of School (H)

Wed, Aug. 9 2023

8:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Special Event

Fall Senior Banner Pictures (H)

Thu, Aug. 10 2023

3:25 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Gym Foyer)

DETAILS

Special Event

Football Team & Athletic Dept. Golf Outing (H)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

9:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Winchester Golf Course)

DETAILS

Special Event

First Day of Volleyball Practice (H)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Haviza Court)

DETAILS

Special Event

Camera Night (Fall HS Teams) (H)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

6:15 PM EDT

Union City Jr/Sr High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Player/Parent/Coach Meeting (HS Teams Only (H)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Union City Jr/Sr High School (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Football Uniform Pass Out (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Special Event

Fall High School Team Pictures (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

3:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Gym Foyer)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Parent/Coach/Player Meeting (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH C​roos Country Uniform Pass Out​ (H)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

3:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Athletic Directors Office)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Volleyball Uniform Pass Out​ (H)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

5:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Athletic Directors Office)

DETAILS

Special Event

Fall Junior High Team Pictures (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

3:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Gym Foyer)

DETAILS

Special Event

Pee Wee Youth Football (League Games) (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

7:00 AM EDT

Union City (Football Field)

DETAILS

Special Event

Reid Challenge Day (7:00 am - 4:00 pm (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

7:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Book Fair Begins (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

8:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (North Side Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Powder Puff Football (H)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Football Field)

DETAILS

Special Event

Homecoming Dance (H)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

8:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Gym Foyer)

DETAILS

Special Event

Girls Golf Awards Banquet (UC Roots) (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Off Campus)

DETAILS

Special Event

Blood Drive (H)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

9:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Cross Country Awards Program (H)

Tue, Oct. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Varsity Cross Country Awards Banquet (H)

Tue, Oct. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS

DETAILS

Special Event

Winter Season Coaches Meeting (H)

Mon, Oct. 23 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Library)

DETAILS

Special Event

Boys Tennis Awards Banquet (H)

Tue, Oct. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Junior High/Elem Play (H)

Wed, Oct. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH and Varsity Cheer Awards Banquet (A)

Wed, Oct. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Roots Banquet Building UC

DETAILS

Special Event

Fall 5th & 6th Grade Music Program (H)

Thu, Oct. 26 2023

6:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Haviza Court)

DETAILS

Special Event

1st Official Practice Varsity Wrestling (H)

Mon, Oct. 30 2023

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (North Side Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

HS Volleyball Awards Program (H)

Mon, Oct. 30 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Volleyball Awards Banquet (A)

Mon, Oct. 30 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Winchester Bowl

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Soccer Awards Banquet (H)

Wed, Nov. 1 2023

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

TEC Coaches and Admin Meeting (A)

Thu, Nov. 2 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Hagerstown (Willie & Reds) (Off Campus)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Football Awards Banquet (H)

Fri, Nov. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Cafetorium

DETAILS

Special Event

1st Practice HS Boys Basketball (H)

Mon, Nov. 6 2023

3:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

HS Football Awards Banquet (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Senior Play (H)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

7:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Senior Play (H)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

7:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Camera Night (Winter HS Teams) (H)

Mon, Nov. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Winter team Pictures/Senior Banners (H)

Wed, Nov. 15 2023

3:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Gym Foyer)

DETAILS

Special Event

Proteus Meeting (4:00 PM - 9:00 PM) (H)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

4:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Library)

DETAILS

Special Event

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony (H)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Community Thanksgiving Dinner (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym, Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

6th Grade Girls Basketball 1st Practice (H)

Mon, Dec. 4 2023

3:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (North Side Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

6th Grade Boys Basketball 1st Practice (H)

Mon, Dec. 4 2023

5:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Haviza Court)

DETAILS

Special Event

Choir Holiday Concert (H)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

TBD

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

3rd/4th Grade Winter Musical Program (H)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

6:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Haviza Court)

DETAILS

Special Event

Band Holiday Concert (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Preschool Christmas Program (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Holidays Around the World (H)

Wed, Dec. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Wrest & Elem BB Team Pictures (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

3:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Gym Foyer)

DETAILS

Special Event

STEM Night (Star Lab) (H)

Wed, Jan. 10 2024

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (North Side Gym, North Side Cafeteria)

DETAILS

Special Event

Soapy Joes Laundry Detergent Fundraiser Starts (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

10:00 AM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

District DECA Contest (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

3:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Winter Dance (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Gym Foyer)

DETAILS

Special Event

Blood Drive (A)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

9:00 AM EST

Union City (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Soapy Joes Laundry Detergent Fundraiser Ends (H)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

3:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Boys Basketball Awards Banquet (H)

Wed, Jan. 31 2024

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Indiana Migrant Education Program Meeting (H)

Wed, Feb. 7 2024

5:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Cheer Awards Banquet (H)

Wed, Feb. 7 2024

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Roots Banquet Center)

DETAILS

Special Event

Town Hall Meeting (H)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

10:00 AM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Book Fair Begins (H)

Mon, Feb. 12 2024

8:00 AM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (North Side Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

HS Wrestling Awards Banquet (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

HS Girls Basketball Awards Banquet (H)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

5:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Boys' Basketball 6th Grade Awards Banquet (H)

Thu, Feb. 29 2024

5:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Roots Banquet Center)

DETAILS

Special Event

JH Girls Basketball Awards Banquet (H)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

5:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Woodcrest Bowling Alley)

DETAILS

Special Event

1st Official Day of Practice (Softball) (H)

Mon, Mar. 4 2024

3:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Softball Diamond)

DETAILS

Special Event

Grade 9 Orientation (H)

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

4:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Library)

DETAILS

Special Event

Jr High Wrestling Banquet (H)

Wed, Mar. 6 2024

5:30 PM EST

Union City Jr/Sr High School (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

1st Official Day of Practice (Golf, Tennis, Baseball) (H)

Mon, Mar. 11 2024

TBD

UNION CITY JR/SR HS

DETAILS

Special Event

6th Grade Girls BB Awards Banquet (H)

Mon, Mar. 11 2024

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

HS Class Basketball Tournament Fundraiser (H)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Spring Musical "A Year With Frog and Toad" (H)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

7:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Spring Musical "A Year With Frog and Toad" (H)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

7:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Spring Senior Banners (H)

Mon, Mar. 18 2024

3:30 PM EDT

Gym Foyer

DETAILS

Special Event

6th & 7th grade Washington DC Parent Meeting (H)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/SR HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Camera Night (Spring HS Teams) (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Spring Team Pictures (H)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

3:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Special Event

Daddy/Daughter Dance (H)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (North Side Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

1st/2nd Grade Spring Music Program (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

6:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

5K Run (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

TBD

Union City Jr/Sr High School (Track Field)

DETAILS

Special Event

Prom Walk Line-up (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

2:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Special Event

Prom Walk (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

3:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Special Event

Prom (7:30-10:30) (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

7:30 PM EDT

The Wedding Factory, Albany IN (Off Campus)

DETAILS

Special Event

Kindergarten Program (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

6:30 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Preschool Graduation (H)

Wed, May. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JR/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Top Ten Banquet (H)

Thu, May. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Cafetorium)

DETAILS

Special Event

Senior Reception (H)

Thu, May. 30 2024

7:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Special Event

Moratorium Weeks Starts (6-27 to 7/10/24) (H)

Thu, Jun. 27 2024

12:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE