Basketball (Girls JV)

NEWS

Girls Basketball Falls at Semi State cover photo
Girls Basketball Falls at Semi State
Girls Basketball Wins Regional cover photo
Girls Basketball Wins Regional
Lady Indians WIN SECTIONAL cover photo
Lady Indians WIN SECTIONAL
Girls Varsity Basketball Advances to Sectional Finals cover photo
Girls Varsity Basketball Advances to Sectional Finals

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 2 - 11 - 0

Event Date Scores

Lincoln JH/HS (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Lincoln JH/HS
34 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

Tri (Girl/Boy Doubleheader) (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

7:45 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Tri JH/HS
0 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

LINCOLN SR HIGH SCH (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Lincoln JH/HS
27 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Winchester HS/Driver (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Winchester HS/Driver
27 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Blue River Valley JH/HS (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

7:45 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Blue River Valley JH/HS
13 - 15 (Loss)
DETAILS

Centerville JH/HS (A)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Centerville JH/HS
26 - 35 (Loss)
DETAILS

Ansonia (2 Quarters) (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

11:00 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs Ansonia JH/HS
7 - 24 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northeastern JH/HS (H)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Northeastern JH/HS
16 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Northeastern JH/HS (H)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Northeastern JH/HS
7 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

New Castle High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

11:00 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs New Castle High School
9 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Randolph Southern JH/HS (A)

Wed, Nov. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Randolph Southern JH/HS
Junior Varsity vs Randolph Southern JH/HS
16 - 29 (Loss)
DETAILS

Southern Wells Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Southern Wells JH/HS
23 - 32 (Loss)
DETAILS

Connersville (H)

Wed, Nov. 1 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Connersville MS/HS
19 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade Position Height
3 Carlee Rismiller 10th Guard

5' 4"

4 Payten Dye 9th Guard

5' 0"

10 Emma Davis 10th Guard

5' 4"

11 Emily Evans 9th Guard

5' 3"

12 Heather Lawrence 9th Forward

5' 3"

14 Grace Shoemaker 9th Forward

5' 6"

20 Katherine Elliott 10th Forward

5' 8"

22 Mackenzie Charles 11th Forward

5' 6"

34 Andrea Sanders 10th Guard/Forward

5' 7"

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Sarah Black

  • Assistant Coach

    Neal Adams

  • Assistant Coach

    Tony Evans

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE