EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (JH)

Northeastern (Before the Var meet w/NE) (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JH/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Triple Dual (Monroe Central/Yorktown/Muncie Burris/Union City) (H)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Cowan (Before the Varsity meet) (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Cowan JH/HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Rescheduled--Triple Dual (Wes-Del/Selma/Northeastern) (A)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

5:30 PM EST

Selma Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Triple Dual (Selma, Driver, Daleville, Union City) (A)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

5:30 PM EST

Daleville JH/HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Triple Dual Centerville/Conersville/Tri (H)

Mon, Feb. 6 2023

5:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Richmond/Yorktown/Randolph Southern/Union City (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

Yorktown Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Triple Dual (Blackford, Driver, Richmond, Union City) (A)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

6:00 PM EST

Richmond HS Ternan Center

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Triple Dual (Tri, Monroe Central, Eastern Hancock, Union City) (A)

Wed, Feb. 22 2023

5:30 PM EST

Monroe Central JH/HS

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

Jay County Jr. High Invite (A)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

9:00 AM EST

Jay County JR/SR High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

County Tourney (H)

Wed, Mar. 1 2023

5:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (JH)

TEC Tournament (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Centerville JH/HS

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Union City Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE